» Newsletter Sign-Up

45th Annual Women of Dedication Luncheon

The Salvation Army Women’s Auxiliary presented the 45th Annual Women of Dedication Luncheon at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel. Carol Chang and Jo Ellen Parsons chaired the signature event, appropriately entitled, “Portraits in Philanthropy,” to thank the women who work to improve the lives of others. Honorees included: Commissioner Gwen Luttrell, Shirley Murphy, Sandra Daley, Lillian Fishman, Patsy Millard, Eileen Haag, Carol Summerhays, Wendy Ledford, Lois Thompson, Lois Lewis, Mary Epsten, Barbara Scott, Gina Kakos, Jeri Rovsek, LaJune Singer, and Major Linda Markiewicz.